Organic Sugar Waxing!

Screen Shot 2015-06-23 at 12.21.08 PM

I just realized Co-opportunity Natural Foods in Santa Monica carries Moom I!! I have been using this sugar “wax” for the past 3 years and I love it. I usually order it from Amazon so to find it next door is super cool.

I have Dermographism or “skin writing” which is a common form of chronic hives in which the skin becomes raised and inflamed when stroked, scratched and even rubbed. My skin used to get very itchy and hot every time I’d use normal hot wax, so when I saw this product a couple of years ago I knew I had to try it.
I have never experienced a bout of hives with MOOM. Totally the opposite, it is painless, it works wonders and it’s super easy to use.

Some people pop it in the microwave to spread it easily, but just use it cold and it works perfect. It takes me less than 2 minutes to do my upper lip.

Another great thing about this product is that it washes off with WATER. I can rinse off the fabric strips with tap water, dry them they are ready to be reused.

It is USDA Certified Organic and using food grade ingredients:
Organic Cane Sugar, Organic Chamomile Tea, Organic Lemon Juice and Organic Tea Tree Oil.

There are ABSOLUTELY NO chemicals, perfumes and most importantly they do to test on animals.

The box comes with 6 oz of MOOM Hair Remover, 18 reusable fabric strips and 4 wooden applicators.

http://moom.com/

Love,

Raquel ❤

Leave a Reply

