From Kauai: Honey Love 

More from my beloved Leahlani Skin Care in Kauai, Hawaii.
  
This is Honey Love 3-In-1 Cleanser.

A blend of Essentials Oils, organic flower powders (Hibiscus, Lavender and Chamomile), 100% raw organic Hawaiian Honey made from Hawaiian Island bees and Corundum microdermabrasion crystals to provide the most delicate exfoliation.

I have been using Honey Love as a cleanser every single day, as an exfoliator twice a week and also as a mask one time per week. I also scrub it on my lips when I’m cleaning my face and it makes them super soft and lush.

I love it, I love it, I’m obsessed with it!! Like every one of Leah’s products, it smells amazing, soothes and nourishes my skin and this one in particular cleans and tightens the skin like nothing I’ve ever tried before and leaves my whole face with a beautiful rosy dewy look.

Besides all this, it taste delicious and it is completely natural, so if it drips inside your mouth theres absolutely no reason to worry about.

You can definitely feel the love she puts into all of her products, the combination of Honey Love and their Champagne Serum is just utter perfection.

Next on my list to try is the #MermaidMask
Love,

Raquel ❤️

Leave a Reply

