🍃 I eat my greens, I drink my greens and now I wash my face with my greens 🍃

From Cali, this is Youth To The People Kale + Green Tea + Spinach Age Prevention Cleanser.

Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 3.27.29 PM

This cleanser works wonders in removing makeup, smells amazing and it is SO fresh and natural your skin will be forever grateful.


It’s packed with antioxidant, protects you from free radicals and will never dry your skin.

“Youth to the People was created with one simple mission in mind. What you cleanse, moisturize and revitalize your skin with should be as whole, natural, nutrient-rich and clean as what you put in your body”

KALE

Antioxidant powerhouse loaded with high levels of phytonutrients, Vitamins A, C, E and K that eliminate skin-aging and disease-causing free radicals. Kale goes miles in keeping your skin looking fresh and youthful.

GREEN TEA

Packed with cell-renewing antioxidants that work tirelessly to rid your skin of wrinkles and fine lines. Rich with polyphenols, a power player in preventing UV radiation and repairing sun damage.

SPINACH

Slows the visible signs of aging, repairs skin and defends against environmental stresses. Full of antioxidants that rebuild skin cells and protect against sun.

http://www.youthtothepeople.com

https://instagram.com/youthtothepeople/

Love,

Raquel ❤

12 thoughts on “🍃 I eat my greens, I drink my greens and now I wash my face with my greens 🍃

Leave a Reply

